The MJHS PTSA nominating committee is pleased to announce the MJHS PTSA Executive Board Slate for 2021-2022 school year! Please plan to attend the April 19 MJHS PTSA meeting. Provisions have been made so that members can vote virtually on the 2021-22 MJHS PTSA Executive Board. You must be an MJHS PTSA member to vote. Thank you to these volunteers for continuing on with the commitment to our students and staff at Maynard Jackson High School.

Meet the 2021 – 2022 MJHS PTSA Executive Board Slate

President: Jill Strickland Luse
Secretary: Terri Wallace
Treasurer: Alissa Wagner
VP of Communications: Jenny Rogers
VP of Fundraising: Rachel Quartarone
VP of Hospitality: Chris Harbaugh

PTSA meetings are open to all of the MJHS community.
Membership is encouraged but only required when voting! Join at

Join Zoom Meeting 

Meeting ID: 857 5279 7790

Passcode: 775395

View the Agenda Here.